2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Sliding Hills No. 273

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Tyson Beyko Male No No Newly Elected 16
Councillor Div 2 Richard Solonenko Male No No Defeated 11
Councillor Div 4 Rick Choptuik Male Yes No Defeated 34
Councillor Div 4 Tim Verigin Male No No Newly Elected 44
Councillor Div 6 Karen Parker Female No No Defeated 4
Councillor Div 6 LeeAnn Weinbender Female Yes No Re-elected 52

Updated on October 24, 2018, 9:39 pm