2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Cote No. 271

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
Municipal Office (Div. 2) and Runnymede Hall (Div. 4)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Trevor Chernoff Male No No Defeated 11
Councillor Div 2 Vern Bowes Male Yes No Re-elected 39
Councillor Div 4 Dale Schwartz Male Yes No Re-elected 42
Councillor Div 4 Trent Leis Male No No Defeated 7
Councillor Div 6 Murray Horkoff Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 24, 2018, 9:13 pm