2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Wallace No. 243

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
Division 2, Tonkin Sk.; Division 6 Yorkton Sk.

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Sid Wonitowy Male Yes No Re-elected 49
Councillor Div 2 Michael Sarafinian Male No No Defeated 28
Councillor Div 4 Trent Guenther Male Yes Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 6 Keith Kyle Male Yes No Defeated 17
Councillor Div 6 David Burym Male No No Newly Elected 40

Updated on October 25, 2018, 7:58 am