2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Deer Forks No. 232

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
RM of Deer Forks No. 232 Office

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Owen Wittig Male No Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 4 Philip Tschetter Male No Yes Newly Elected

Updated on October 5, 2018, 9:14 am