2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Lacadena No. 228

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Kirby Dyrland Male No No Newly Elected 28
Councillor Div 4 Brock Minogue Male No No Newly Elected 26
Councillor Div 6 Grant Wallace Male No Yes Newly Elected

Updated on October 30, 2018, 1:30 pm