2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Longlaketon No. 219

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
Municipal Office

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Blair Herman Male No No Defeated 29
Councillor Div 2 David Ritter Male Yes No Re-elected 56
Councillor Div 4 Jack Davidson Male No No Newly Elected 39
Councillor Div 4 Neil Wagner Male No No Defeated 33
Councillor Div 6 Scott Hegglin Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 24, 2018, 9:26 pm