2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Eyebrow No. 193

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Robert Drake Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 4 Chase Schafer Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 6 Kevin Wilson Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on September 20, 2018, 11:52 am