2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Sherwood No. 159

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Carman Ganshorn Male No No Defeated 14
Councillor Div 2 Susan Oakley-Paul Female No No Newly Elected 22
Councillor Div 4 Carl Husum Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Grant Paul Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 9:17 am