2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Spy Hill No. 152

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
RM of Spy Hill NO. 152 Municipal Office

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 5 Nagy Jared Male No No Defeated 9
Councillor Div 5 DenBrok Nick Male No No Newly Elected 16
Councillor Div 2 Blakley Glenn Male Yes No Re-elected
Councillor Div 4 Neyedley Jack Male Yes No Re-elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 10:15 am