2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Rocanville No. 151

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
1001 Railway Avenue, Rocanville, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Clint Birkenshaw Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Marcia Polvi Female No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 4 Ernest Holland Male Yes No Re-elected 33
Councillor Div 4 Chris Machniak Male No No Defeated 20

Updated on October 25, 2018, 7:17 am