2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Lajord No. 128

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Willam Johnston Male Yes No Defeated 36
Councillor Div 2 Moyse Scott Male No No Newly Elected 36

Updated on October 25, 2018, 8:50 am