2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Moosomin No. 121

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 4 Calvin Mills Male Yes No Defeated 8
Councillor Div 4 Mark McCorriston Male No No Newly Elected 23
Councillor Div 6 Lee Crosson Male No No Defeated 8
Councillor Div 6 Ernest Dobson Male Yes No Re-elected 19

Updated on October 24, 2018, 8:31 pm