2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Lake Johnston No. 102

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
Mossbank Municipal Office

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Wesley Hutchinson Male No No Defeated 51
Reeve n/a Sacha Martens Female No No Newly Elected 76
Councillor Div 2 Kenneth C. Craig Male No No Defeated 14
Councillor Div 2 Darren Gosling Male No No Newly Elected 26
Councillor Div 4 Mikel Costley Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 11:37 am