2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Argyle No. 1

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 4 Cal Dumaine Male Yes No Defeated 8
Councillor Div 4 George Howden Male No No Newly Elected 11
Councillor Div 6 Don Flamme Male Yes No Re-elected 40
Councillor Div 6 Linda Thauberger-Smith Female No No Defeated 7
Councillor Div 2 Barry Elliott Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 26, 2018, 1:23 pm