2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Meadow Lake No. 588

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Timothy McKay Male No No Newly Elected 296
Reeve n/a Roger Zuchotzki Male Yes No Defeated 159
Councillor Div 5 Blair Mysko Male No No Newly Elected 74
Councillor Div 5 Kohlby Sheppard Male No No Defeated 10
Councillor Div 5 Russel Klassen Male No No Defeated 25

Updated on November 1, 2016, 10:55 am