2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Estevan No. 5

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Terry Keating Male No No Newly Elected 188
Reeve n/a Kelly Lafrentz Male Yes No Defeated 124
Reeve n/a Janet Severson Female No No Defeated 78
Councillor Div 1 Lorne Jahn Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Dennis Blackburn Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Del Block Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 26, 2016, 9:22 pm