2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Mervin No. 499

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
R.M. Office 211 Main Street Turtleford, SK.

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Tom Brown Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Georgina Pilling Female Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Alex McDonald Male Yes No Defeated 20
Councillor Div 3 Gordon Spencer Male No No Newly Elected 37
Councillor Div 5 Evelyn Bloom Female Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 26, 2016, 8:15 pm