2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Torch River No. 488

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
White Fox, Smeaton & Choiceland

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Kevin Dahl Male No No Defeated 118
Reeve n/a Louise Nicklen Female No Yes Newly Elected 417
Councillor Div 1 Dalton Clifford Male No No Defeated 54
Councillor Div 1 David Larose Male No Yes Newly Elected 60
Councillor Div 3 Roger Elchuk Male No No Defeated 13
Councillor Div 3 Peter Lubyk Male No Yes Newly Elected 36
Councillor Div 3 Margaret Whitrow Female No No Defeated 14
Councillor Div 5 Len Mogge Male No No Defeated 32
Councillor Div 5 Tyler Shymanski Male Yes Yes Re-elected 67

Updated on October 27, 2016, 8:34 am