2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Nipawin No. 487

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Codette, Saskatchewan

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Mark Knox Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Brandon Perkins Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Craig Griffin Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 Jason Froese Male No No Defeated 45
Councillor Div 5 Heather Hind-Hluchaniuk Female No No Defeated 8
Councillor Div 5 Jason Volke Male Yes No Re-elected 53

Updated on October 27, 2016, 10:16 am