2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Round Hill No. 467

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Alvin Wiebe Male Yes No Re-elected 117
Reeve n/a Dennis Demyon Male No No Defeated 36
Councillor Div 3 Kenneth Marchewka Male No No Defeated 3
Councillor Div 3 Gordon Moore Male Yes No Re-elected 33
Councillor Div 1 Albert Combres Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Robert McNabb Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 10:15 am