2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Duck Lake No. 463

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
209 Front Street Duck Lake

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Marcel Perrin Male Yes No Re-elected 180
Reeve n/a Raymond Blanchard Male No No Defeated 145
Reeve n/a Mona Rudyck Female No No Defeated 100
Councillor Div 1 Frank Pelletier Male Yes No Re-elected 87
Councillor Div 1 Henry Wall Male No No Defeated 33
Councillor Div 1 Zorka Scrimshaw Female No No Defeated 32
Councillor Div 3 Lois McCormick Female No No Newly Elected 68
Councillor Div 3 Robert Bannerman Male Yes No Defeated 30
Councillor Div 3 Don Tomyn Male No No Defeated 29

Updated on October 27, 2016, 8:47 am