2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Blaine Lake No. 434

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Senior's Centre, Blaine Lake

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 Walter Kabaroff Male Yes No Re-elected 33
Councillor Div 1 Gerritt Konkin Male No No Defeated 26
Reeve n/a Eugene Chudskov Yes No Defeated 32
Reeve n/a William Chalmers No No Newly Elected 138
Reeve n/a Chrisopher Nagy No No Defeated 11
Reeve n/a Brian Verbonac No No Defeated 78
Councillor Div 3 Wayne Ratzlaff Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 John Priestley Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 1:12 pm