2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Pleasantdale No. 398

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Municipal Office, 208 1st Ave N, Naicam, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Fred Graham Male No No Newly Elected 143
Reeve n/a Frank Kilborn Male No No Defeated 56
Reeve n/a Peyton Leavitt Female No No Defeated 101
Councillor Div 1 Lynn Colyn Female No No Defeated 5
Councillor Div 1 Ernest Pederson Male No No Newly Elected 18
Councillor Div 1 Murray Tennent Male Yes No Defeated 13
Councillor Div 3 Don McLaren Male No No Defeated 13
Councillor Div 3 Robin Parry Male No No Newly Elected 46
Councillor Div 3 Joe Wehage Male No No Defeated 19
Councillor Div 3 Arnold Woolsey Male Yes No Defeated 17
Councillor Div 5 Doug Hardy Male No No Defeated 15
Councillor Div 5 Margaret Leigh Female No No Newly Elected 29

Updated on October 28, 2016, 2:10 pm