2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Cymri No. 36

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
RM Office, Midale, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Joe Vilcu Male Yes No Re-elected 178
Reeve n/a Peter R. Wiebe Male No No Defeated 55
Councillor Div 1 Harvey Schindel Male Yes No Re-elected 35
Councillor Div 1 Donald Ereth Male No No Defeated 22
Councillor Div 3 Keith Eldstrom Male Yes No Re-elected 15
Councillor Div 3 Travis Stendall Male No No Defeated 1
Councillor Div 5 Darrel Druck Male Yes No Re-elected 52
Councillor Div 5 Cornelius Fehr Male No No Defeated 8

Updated on October 27, 2016, 9:00 am