2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Sasman No. 336

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
60 Main Street, Kuroki, Saskatchewan; Kuroki Community Hall

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Dwayne Nakrayko Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Stuart Byman Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Nevin Morrow Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 1 George Dawe Male No No Defeated 13
Councillor Div 1 Thomas Mikush Male Yes No Defeated 21
Councillor Div 1 Dale Redman Male No No Newly Elected 46

Updated on October 26, 2016, 8:45 pm