2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Wreford No. 280

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Dean Hobman Male Yes No Re-elected 77
Reeve n/a Dennis Pratchler Male No No Defeated 21
Councillor Div 1 Craig Smith Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Jeff Gingrich Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 8:27 am