2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Newcombe No. 260

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Glidden, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Kenneth McBride Male Yes No Re-elected 136
Reeve n/a Scott Holloway Male No No Defeated 59
Councillor Div 1 Jeff Roadhouse Male Yes No Re-elected 20
Councillor Div 1 Brent Poletz Male No No Defeated 2
Councillor Div 3 Bernice Radies Female Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 4 Gavin McManus Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 TeeJay McKnight Male No No Newly Elected 49
Councillor Div 5 Richard Parfitt Male No No Defeated 22

Updated on October 27, 2016, 10:53 am