2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Last Mtn Valley No. 250

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
RM of Last Mountain Valley No. 250 Council Chambers

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Allan Magel Male No No Re-elected 141
Reeve n/a Michele Cruise-Pratchler Female No No Defeated 32
Councillor Div 1 Ken Hagan Male No Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Shawn Flavel Male No Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Ron Hanmer Male No Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 11:31 am