2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Kellross No. 247

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a John Olinik Male Yes No Re-elected 133
Reeve n/a John Zorn Male No No Defeated 120
Councillor Div 1 Edward Faye Male Yes No Re-elected 35
Councillor Div 1 Kiel Fernie Male No No Defeated 6
Councillor Div 1 William Millward Male No No Defeated 22
Councillor Div 3 Joel Heggie Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 Brian Patterson Male Yes No Re-elected 45
Councillor Div 5 Dustin Wilson Male No No Defeated 16

Updated on October 27, 2016, 11:14 am