2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Garry No. 245

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Jedburgh RM Office

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Garry Dubiel Male Yes No Re-elected 93
Reeve n/a Brian Schmidt Male No No Defeated 83
Reeve n/a Jason Hiduk Male No No Defeated 89
Councillor Div 1 Anthony Chambers Male Yes No Re-elected 36
Councillor Div 1 Blair Nagy Male No No Defeated 7
Councillor Div 3 Mervin Krett Male Yes No Re-elected 32
Councillor Div 3 Landon Kuschak Male No No Defeated 22
Councillor Div 3 Don Monastryski Male No No Defeated 11
Councillor Div 5 Peter Vogel Male Yes No Re-elected 26
Councillor Div 5 Bob Hiduk Male No No Defeated 21

Updated on October 27, 2016, 12:01 pm