2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Craik No. 222

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
(1) Town of Craik/R.M. of Craik No. 222 Council Chambers, (2) Village of Aylesbury Community Hall

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Hilton Spencer Male Yes No Defeated 105
Reeve n/a Neil Dolman Male No No Newly Elected 184
Councillor Div 1 Darrel Werdal Male Yes No Re-elected 33
Councillor Div 1 Darren Dixon Male No No Defeated 28
Councillor Div 3 Trewett Chaplin Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Brian Ackland Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 9:41 am