2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Sarnia No. 221

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Carl Erlandson Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 3 Greg Tait Male No Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 John Thorson Male No Yes Re-elected

Updated on September 28, 2016, 9:54 am