2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Cupar No. 218

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Raymond Orb Yes No Re-elected 216
Reeve n/a Garth Lipinski No No Defeated 97
Councillor Div 3 Daryl Frank No No Newly Elected 58
Councillor Div 3 Michael Stratychuk No No Defeated 7
Councillor Div 5 Greg Ermel No No Newly Elected 43
Councillor Div 5 Kristen Hart No No Defeated 31
Councillor Div 1 David Mills Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 26, 2016, 9:29 pm