2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Churchbridge No. 211

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Municipal Office 502 Vincent Ave. East Churchbridge, Sask.

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 David Zerr Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 2 Donald H. Werle Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 Kelvin Wiebe Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Garry Yanke Male No No Newly Elected 50
Councillor Div 3 Linton Yanke Male No No Defeated 41
Reeve n/a Neil Mehrer Male Yes No Re-elected 251
Reeve n/a Leo Fuhr Male No No Defeated 76

Updated on October 26, 2016, 11:13 pm