2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Lumsden No. 189

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Lumsden Centennial Hall - 40 Third Avenue - Lumsden, SK.

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a James Hipkin Male Yes No Defeated 214
Reeve n/a Kent Farago Male No No Newly Elected 290
Councillor Div 1 Jeremy Andrew Male No No Newly Elected 27
Councillor Div 1 Robert Gehl Male No No Defeated 23
Councillor Div 3 Ian White Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Brian Rybchuk Male No No Defeated 14
Councillor Div 5 Ken Christoph Male No No Defeated 36
Councillor Div 5 John Langford Male No No Newly Elected 60
Councillor Div 5 Dale Srochenski Male Yes No Defeated 10

Updated on October 27, 2016, 10:36 am