2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Langenburg No. 181

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Kenneth Apland Male No No Defeated 66
Reeve n/a Terry Hildebrandt Male No No Newly Elected 186
Councillor Div 1 Marlo Schappert Male No No Defeated 3
Councillor Div 1 Trevor Kirk Male No No Newly Elected 28
Councillor Div 3 Anthony Stauch Male No No Defeated 4
Councillor Div 3 David Weiss Male No No Newly Elected 23
Councillor Div 5 Timothy Mitschke Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 11:49 am