2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Moose Jaw No. 161

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Regional Municipal Plaza- 1410 Caribou St. W., Moose Jaw, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Ron Brumwell Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Jeff Crichton Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 David Delahey Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 3 Karyn Mossing Female No No Defeated 40
Councillor Div 3 James Wilk Male No No Newly Elected 78

Updated on October 27, 2016, 8:47 am