2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Edenwold No. 158

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Mitchell Huber Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Craig Strudwick Male No No Newly Elected 65
Councillor Div 1 Darryle Bulych Male No No Defeated 29
Councillor Div 1 Howard Slack Male No No Defeated 15
Councillor Div 3 Wayne Joyce Male No No Newly Elected 142
Councillor Div 3 Rick McKague Male No No Defeated 129
Councillor Div 4 Lorne Beer Male Yes No Re-elected 146
Councillor Div 4 Drew Erickson Male No No Defeated 42
Councillor Div 5 Dwayne Radmacher Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 2:13 pm