2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Spy Hill No. 152

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
RM of Spy Hill No. 152 Municipal Office

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 Cheryl Odgers Female No No Re-elected 38
Councillor Div 1 Jean Decorby Male No No Defeated 20
Councillor Div 3 Darwin Lucas Male No No Defeated 27
Councillor Div 3 Corinne Delmage Female No No Newly Elected 32
Councillor Div 5 Marsha Sabo Female No Yes Newly Elected
Reeve n/a Robert Bruce Male Yes No Re-elected

Updated on October 26, 2016, 8:46 pm