2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Rocanville No. 151

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
1001 Railway Avenue, Rocanville, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Murray Reid Male Yes No Re-elected 129
Reeve n/a Clement Fafard Male No No Defeated 76
Councillor Div 1 Conrad Fafard Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Tim Wushke Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Melissa Ruhland Female No Yes Newly Elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 8:39 am