2016 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Whiska Creek No. 106

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Kelly Williamson Male No No Newly Elected 95
Reeve n/a Allen Kuhlmann Male No No Defeated 60
Councillor Div 1 Albert Hapke Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 3 Fred Wall Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Bruce Mouland Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 27, 2016, 9:26 am